functions

Untitled Document

Tuesday 19 March 2019: Saint Joseph of Nazareth


Wednesday 20 March 2019

7.30pm-9.00pm at St Oswald’s

led by Canon Veronica and Anne Coomes


Thursday 21 March 2019

9.30am Holy Communion

12.30-1.30pm at St Oswald’s

Lent Lunch
in aid of the Kitchen Fund


Sunday 24 March 2019: 3rd Sunday of Lent

10.30am Parish Communion

preacher: Brian Reader
Hymns
334 I heard the voice of Jesus say
43 As the deer pants for the water
413 Just as I am, without one plea
747 There's a wideness in God’s mercy

2.30 A short Service of Remembrance at the Columbarium


Monday 25 March 2019: The Annunciation of Our Lord to the Blessed Virgin Mary

Jesus’s Family Tree

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Jesus’s Family Tree
NO PRAISE and PLAY Meeting today!

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Jesus’s Family Tree

7.30pm-9.00pm at St Oswald’s

led by Canon Veronica and Anne Coomes

Thursday 28 March 2019

9.30am Holy Communion

Jesus’s Family Tree
NO RICH Meeting today!

Friday 29 March 2019

Jesus’s Family Tree

Saturday 30 March 2019

10.00-12.00am at St Oswald’s

Jesus’s Family Tree
open to the public!

11.00am at Chester Cathedral
Farewell Service for Bishop Libby

Sunday 31 March 2019: Mothering Sunday

10.30am Parish Communion

Hopefully with Simnel cake to follow!