functions

Untitled Document

Tuesday 26 March 2019
Schools’ Experience Week
Jesus’s Family Tree
NO PRAISE and PLAY Meeting today!

Wednesday 27 March 2019
Schools’ Experience Week
Jesus’s Family Tree

7.30pm-9.00pm at St Oswald’s
Lent Study Group - six Wednesdays
led by Canon Veronica and Anne Coomes

Thursday 28 March 2019
9.30am Holy Communion
said

Schools’ Experience Week
Jesus’s Family Tree
NO RICH Meeting today!

Friday 29 March 2019
Schools’ Experience Week
Jesus’s Family Tree

Saturday 30 March 2019
10.00-12.00am at St Oswald’s
Schools’ Experience Week
Jesus’s Family Tree
open to the public!

11.00am at Chester Cathedral
Farewell Service for Bishop Libby
ADMISSION BY TICKET ONLY!

Sunday 31 March 2019: Mothering Sunday
10.30am Parish Communion
Hopefully with Simnel cake to follow!
Hymns
195 For the beauty of the earth
623 Praise, my soul, the King of heaven
241 God is here! As we his people
532 Now thank we all our God

Wednesday 3 April 2019
2.30pm Holy Communion at Mount Hall

7.30pm-9.00pm at St Oswald’s
Lent Study Group - six Wednesdays
led by Canon Veronica and Anne Coomes

Thursday 4 April 2019
9.30am Holy Communion
said

11.00am Holy Communion at Ingersley Court

Saturday 6 April 2019
10.00am till 12 noon
Church Spring Clean
please bring your own dusters, etc

Sunday 7 April 2019: 5th Sunday of Lent
9.00am Holy Communion

10.30am Family Worship

12.30pm Holy Baptism of Ronnie

2.00pm starting from St Michael’s Macclesfield
Pilgrimage walk to St Oswald’s
along the Middlewood way