What’s On

This page shows events coming up at St Oswald’s Bollington in the next month or so. You can also view these events on our public Google calendar.

 

Special Events for April

** **

St Oswald’s Little Owls Baby & Toddler Group

Tuesdays (in term time). 9.30 to 11.00am

Come along and join our friendly group of babies, toddlers, parents and carers offering friendship and mutual support.

Fun, games, crafts, song, stories, prayers.

Refreshments provided.

Calendar

Sunday, 21 April 2024
  • Parish Communion 10.30am

Tuesday, 23 April 2024
  • St. Oswald’s Little Owls

    Baby and Toddler Group

Thursday, 25 April 2024
  • Holy Communion 10.30 am

Sunday, 28 April 2024
  • Parish Communion 10.30am

Tuesday, 30 April 2024
  • St. Oswald’s Little Owls

    Baby and Toddler Group

Thursday, 02 May 2024
  • Holy Communion 10.30 am

Sunday, 05 May 2024
  • Holy Communion 9.15am

  • All Age Worship 10.30am

Tuesday, 07 May 2024
  • St. Oswald’s Little Owls

    Baby and Toddler Group

Thursday, 09 May 2024
  • Holy Communion 10.30 am

Sunday, 12 May 2024
  • Parish Communion 10.30am

Tuesday, 14 May 2024
  • St. Oswald’s Little Owls

    Baby and Toddler Group

Thursday, 16 May 2024
  • Holy Communion 10.30 am

Sunday, 19 May 2024
  • Parish Communion 10.30am

To the top Up